snowfall
<<December 14, 2004 - Tuesday, 2:01 pm>>

Snow

To see snow in your dream, signifies your inhibitions, repressed/unexpressed emotions and feelings of frigidity. You need to release and express these emotions and inhibitions. You may also be feeling indifferent, alone and neglected. If the snow is melting then it suggests that you are acknowledging and releasing those emotions you have repressed. You are overcoming your fears and obstacles.

To dream that you are watching the snow fall, represents a clean start and a fresh, new perspective. It is indicative of spiritual peace and tranquility.

Camera

To see a camera in your dream, signifies your desires to cling on and/or live in the past. Alternatively, it may represent you need to focus on a particular situation. Perhaps you need to get a clearer picture or idea.

Nose

To see your own nose in your dream, signifies a conscious effort to achieve whatever endeavor you chose to undertake. The nose represents energy, intuition, and wisdom. Alternatively, the nose symbolizes curiosity. You dream may suggest your need to learn more about a situation at hand.

Snowflake

To see a snowflake in your dream, represents purity and perfection.

I dreamt that it was snowing outside. And it was a spectacular thing because it's quite unusual for it to snow in Florida. I was outside, and I got a few snowflakes on my nose. I really wanted to get a picture of it. How often do I get snowflakes on my nose..? But every time I tried, someone kept interupting me. I didn't want them to see what I was doing. For some reason, I didn't want them to think I was vain, taking a picture of myself. So I wouldn't take a picture while someone else was there. Soon enough, the snow was melting.. and I don't think I ever got a picture of it.

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006