drunken slumber
<<April 14, 2004 - Wednesday, 1:27 pm>>

It was the oddest dream. There was something fetish-like about it. This guy, 20s, blonde curls, has magical powers or was in some way connected with a higher force. He had his posse or whatever. They were at this ghetto house. With goth trimmings.

I think it was me and my brother that was there. Then again, I'm really not sure who else it was that was with me. I'm not sure why we were there, either. To be inducted? But we were there for a while.. Days, I think. Or maybe just one really long day.

There were different things he'd have us do. Drink this, do that. He gave us a bottle of something that was supposed to have come from his magical powers or whatever. I was very thirsty. I thought I drank damn near the whole bottle, but when I flipped it back right-side up, I saw I drank only about an eighth of it. And I inspected the bottle. It was an odd shape. Flat, rectangular, a thick turquoise blue. I saw a sell-by date on it: 1989.

So I said to the guy, "There isn't anything magical about this. This is some old-ass expired shit from 1989."

But I think my comments were mostly ignored.

Whenever I was around the guy with the blonde curls, I was all over him. Kissing his neck, stroking him, running my fingers through his curls. He seemed not to mind, so I would continue. Until, one time, as I was all over him and we were sitting in a bed or couch with others around, he suddenly dug his two fingernails right into my knee, past the flesh and through to the bone. I screamed and screamed and screamed. For some reason, I had this fear that my knee would be disjointed if he dug any deeper. I saw him laughing and enjoying my pain. So I suddenly stopped screaming, and I swallowed the pain.

He left his nails digging for a little bit, until.. realizing his action no longer got a reaction out of me, he pulled back and said to me, "Not enough for you?" And then he told me the guy sitting on the couch adjacent to us can dig much deeper. He said his name, but I forget it now. The other guy did his wave/nod of recognition like you see in movies or tv when the leader points out the big scary guy of the group and says, "My boy will fuck you up if you're not careful."

And other stuff.. That was the most notable, though. Things got too weird to describe coherently after that..

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006