the rogue
<<May 12, 2004 - Wednesday, 11:49 am>>

wow.

i dreamt i was someone else.

and i had made this little girl [who grew up into a teenager] angry by something i did in the past. maybe by just up and leaving one day? but i wasn't me, so i don't remember what i did. even more, i didn't remember the girl. so i didn't want to talk to her or i'd probably make everything worse by not remember the special little things of the past..

and then..

this was this other part of my dream where i was only wearing a white thong and maybe a t-shirt or something. and this guy who was accompanying me.. he was black.. and he was asking me questions about my thong.. meanwhile running a finger up and down the inside of the back of the thong. y'know- the thin strip part.. mmm.. even my booty looked more bootyliscious when i looked in a mirror in the dream..

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006