searching
<<May 12, 2004 - Wednesday, 12:36 am>>

i had something to say to him, but i lost my courage.. somethings, actually. enough to start a list so i won't forget them all. and i've done that before.

i told myself, i'll say it when i feel better. when i'm in a better mood. i'll say it "when the moment is right." i'll wait for my leeway to mention the things casually in conversation as if i've just thought of them at that moment. and haven't been holding them in my memory for days.

tonite was a nite for myself, i told myself. i've been lending lots of me for other people these past few days, so finally.. it was to be a nite for myself.. and that's why i wouldn't call. because it's "me" time.

even tho i kinda wanted to call.

but then i try to look for the point, and i don't see it there.

tasks without a point don't get done by danielle.

laziness.. fear.. or maybe i'd just like to conserve my energy..

i like things simple.

right now, the only thing really troubling me is... i've just discovered that i have NO IDEA where my sandman comics are.. 'makes me feel very sick.. as if i just accidentally killed my puppy.. i was very attached to those things.. did i let someone borrow them..? what the hell happened to them..?

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006