eyeballing
<<May 12, 2004 - Wednesday, 11:43 pm>>

it was one of those days where it felt like my eyeballs are trying to scoot themselves out of my eye sockets.

it hurt to look at something. almost as if i'm trying to overfocus. expecting my eyeballs to have "zoom in/zoom out" features.

closing my eyes doesn't help. it still feels like my eyeballs are on their tip-toes, trying to push out of my eyelids. trying to see over the top.

"calm the fuck down!" i want to scream at them.

and then my right eyelid starts twitching in reply.

*

speaking of eyeballs.. very good scene between ms. hannah and uma in kill bill vol. 2.

*

and i still don't know where my sandman books are. this is very distressing.

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006