losing my head?
<<June 10, 2004 - Thursday, 10:38 am>>

I found a way to sleep without drugs last night!

Eh.. Okay, I just had a little bit of Mike's Hard Cranberry Lemonade..

But here's what I did that seemed to make a world of difference:

1. Changed the direction I was sleeping. Head pointing north instead of south.

2. Grabbed one of my lit'l velvet pillows and cuddled it for the duration of the night.

I was able to fall asleep relatively easily. And I slept all the way though the night.

.

Oh. But I had a dream that my head was decapitated.. But, like, it was still kinda attached to my neck. Other people were decapitated, too, but they were able to keep their heads on better than me. So I asked them the secret.

But, ah.. Now I forget what the secret was.

Decapitation
To dream that you are decapitated, indicates that you are not thinking clearly are are refusing to see the truth. You need to confront the situation or the person despite the pain and discomfort you might feel in doing so. The dream also suggests that you have the tendency to act before you think. [Dream Moods]

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006