harder to see without
<<July 01, 2004 - Thursday, 11:50 am>>

I had a dream that I lost my glasses. I was in a class, but the classroom was outside. Amongst the confusion of different projects being worked on in class, I lost my glasses underneath some seats. So I spent the rest of the class time looking for them. But I couldn't find them.

Later I was walking around with Jude. And we were walking by the outside classroom again. I went over to look for my glasses again, and I think he was helping me, but.. we still couldn't find them, so we left it and continued with our walk.

Losing my glasses.. I dunno.. losing a clear vision..?

And others:

Lose
To dream that you lose something may mean that you really have misplaced something that you had not realized yet. It may also be a signal for you to clean out and reorganize your life. You have become overwhelmed and distracted with the hustle and bustle of day-to-day life.

On a symbolic note, losing things in your dream may signify lost opportunities, past relationships or forgotten aspects of yourself. Your personal associations to the thing you lose will clue you into the emotional meaning and interpretation of your dream.

Search
To dream that you are searching for something, signifies the need to find something that is missing or needed in your life. You may be searching for a solution to a problem.

Classroom
To dream that you are in a classroom, symbolizes that you may be learning an important life lesson.
[dreammoods]

>>afterthought: i was just going back through some of my recent entries, and.. i swear to fucking god! why do i dream of this person so fucking much! it's actually getting me mad.. get out of my head! i don't understand it. we barely even connected. but there was something.. something in dreams that brought us in the same space together. it all started with a big dream of mine. and then i started talking to him, hanging out with him.. and.. things and feelings that happened in my dreams were happening in real life. i am flabbergasted and annoyed.

get out of my fucking head..

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006