ready
<<August 02, 2004 - Monday, 9:21 am>>

It's a crack, I'm back yeah I'm standing
On the rooftops shouting out,
Baby I'm ready to go
I'm back and ready to go
From the rooftops shout it out

yeah. i'm back. been sorta in a hibernating state since i got back from chicago. up early and things to do now, though.

gotta develop film.

maybe find a temp job for the next few weeks.

brian said "what's the point?" though. summer's just about gone. and he'll be my sugar-free daddy. but without the benefits.

just what i need. another aaron. i feel that comfortable with him that he feels like another aaron. he's even offered to help me pay off my credit cards. but that was before i went in another direction with another person. when i didn't realize how much he was starting to feel for me. so maybe that's changed.

i have this issue with taking money from people. i don't feel entitled. and then.. i hate the idea of having to owe anyone anything. no matter what it is.

i want to be self-made.

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006