silliness, really
<<August 13, 2004 - 1:54 am>>

by the way..

my parents got digital cable the other day. and they've been having fun watching movies on the new channels they have.

me, i've been getting frustrated with the thing. anything more than basic cable just confuses the hell outta me. i prefer to just plug it in to the back of my tv and go. no boxes or confusing remotes to deal with..

so anyway.. they've been watching movies and last night they started watching "white oleander." this is a movie that i need to see. specifically because i had a dream.. about an oleander. a dream that started something, i believe.

but i wasn't about to watch the movie then because it was already 45 minutes in. and i need to see it from the beginning.

but what i did catch was sorta unsettling enough already. it was rene's character talking about this guy.. pointing out that he is a pisces.. and he's into feng shui.

*sigh*

'oh crap,' i thought to myself.

more things that tie in to my experience with jude. he's also a pisces. and he's into feng shui. sort of. he's all about energy, though. and meditation. and picking up on other people's energy.

and martial arts.

it's just weird. i have this dream about a man named oleander. the only other thing i can connect to that is a movie called 'white oleander.' then after the dream i get to know jude, and.. certain things about that remind me of my dream. and then.. i have several dreams specifically with him in them that follow. i mean, he's probably- ...i don't think i've ever had one person visit my dreams so much.

and i'm not fully seeing the connection of why. and i'm wondering how much more would this movie have to tie in.. does it have a message for me, i dunno..

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006