recover
<<August 17, 2004 - Tuesday, 9:47 am>>

slept another 12 hours.

i needed to recover from my weekend.

things are going to get really busy really fast.

i have.. moneyshot [bro's band] show at the hard rock on thursday. weak sauce show on friday[maybe]. family reunion/gettogether [father's side] on saturday. celebrating our birthdays [my grandmother and i] on sunday.

after that.. just 4 more days until i move back to miami next friday.

it's gettin close now.

i got a second check from my job in the mail yesterday. my bosses left such a sweet note:

Danielle-

Here's another check from the Library. Hope you enjoyed Chicago. Look forward to seeing you back soon!

-Steve & Ana

i love them. i love my job. i can't wait to get back to work.

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006