strange glue
<<August 18, 2004 - Wednesday, 12:16 pm>>

the one that loves me in vain..

he wanted to know if his bald spot bothered me.

"well, sorta.."

"well, that's superficial of you.."

"what, i'm being honest-"

"yeah, but it's still superficial."

so i'm superficial. it's not a deciding factor, but it's definitely not a quality that helps anything.

you asked. you'll get the truth.

would you like me to mention your bad teeth and fat belly as well..?

you remind me of all my ex-boyfriends. most especially, the husband.

i caught myself re-enacting old habits with you.

you look too much like my daddy.

i already knew i wasn't ever going to go there again.

When faced with my demons
I clothe them and feed them
And I'll smile, yes I'll smile as they're taking me over

[catatonia]



LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006