hit and run
<<August 26, 2004 - Thursday, 6:23 pm>>

speaking of testing people's reactions..

why these middle school kids gotta walk home in the middle of the road in my neighborhood?

first, there were two girls walking towards me in the middle of my lane as i was driving towards them.. and they very lazily eventually drifted off to the side of the road.

but then later.. a group of kids.. they go off to the side of the road, but this one girl stays there. and she stands there in the middle of my lane, facing me as i approach.

oh yeah?

you wanna try me, bitch?

lemme step on this gas pedal a bit, see how you like that.

y'like it? is it nice? getting your rush today?

fatty.

see that grill. that's right, it's missing. just a big gaping hole. y'know why? that's cuz i HIT things, bitch. and i have no problem with hitting you.

if people wanna be a dumbass like that, it should be my obligation to hit them. do this society a favor.

but she eventually rushed over to the side of the road, giggling her head off.

...

i am in a FOUL, foul mood right now..

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006