taken to the other side
<<January 18, 2005 - Tuesday, 9:01 am>>

weird dream. i was going on a trip with my grandparents. but then my grandmother went off somewhere, and it was just me and my grandfather. it was a little awkward. i kept in contact with my grandmother over the phone. and she had this general attitude of how she didn't trust him and when i was surprised she said, 'yeah. that's how it is.'

i got back to my grandparents' house with my grandfather. things were just weird and off. i walked outside from the florida room to the outside patio. outside, colors were negatively reversed. and everything else was the opposite of where it would be positioned, as if i were actually looking at the negative of a photograph.

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006