lick it
<<February 02, 2005 - 6:05 pm>>

i had weird dreams. i dreamt about dan and i know it was interesting.. but now i really can't remember what it was. i just remember waking up earlier this morning, maybe 6ish, thinking to myself "oh man, i gotta remember this for later" and then going back to sleep. but i didn't end up remembering.

i also had a dream with a caterpillar chasing me and a beetle trying to beat me up. the caterpillar was pretty, fuzzy, with stripes of white, black, brown, and teal. still i feared it because it was chasing me. the beetle was bright red. if it was a beetle.. i'm not sure if it was something else. i sprayed him with bug spray and he appeared to die. after a while he started twitching. my perception soon caught that it was actually a man in a bug suit. i tried spraying again, but soon figured out he was only pretending to die. every time i looked at him, though, he would keep getting bigger. until he was bigger than me. and pissed off. he was ready to beat me up and he started his torture by forcing me to lick the bug spray off his face....

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006