i accomplished something!
<<September 10, 2000 - 4:04:09 PM>>

I COOKED MY FIRST - MY VERY OWN FULL-COURSE MEAL!!!!!!!!!

Yyep! This is how my first very own meal looked like: chicken cordon bleu, (instant) mashed potatoes, and green been casserole. And it was very good!

Okay, so it was mostly cooked in the microwave, but that still counts, right?? It's not like I just took a ready-made TV dinner and just heated it for 2 minutes. I cooked each of these babies separately! And the chicken even went in the oven for 15 minutes! (omigod! Danielle used an oven!!!)

and my second BIG ACCOMPLISHMENT for the day is..

I finally found a Bank of America ATM with deposit envelopes! I had these two checks I forgot to deposit from my summer job and I have no car, so I was spazzing out over how am I ever gonna get these critters deposited into my checking account. But today... I took a little walk from where the courtesy shuttle drops us off at Loehman's Plaza (in beautiful Aventura, FL) and there was a Bank of America (with a walk up ATM, not a drive up ATM like I tried before at another BoA in front of the Aventura Mall) nearby so I finally have them deposited!

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006