how did things get so grotesquely messed up?
<<October 9, 2000 - 1:17 pm>>

uck.

I finally roll my ass out of bed to make it to English class and what do i discover? ...class has been cancelled.

grr.. They need to stop doing this. I'm getting so lazy. All I wanna do is sleep or mess around. I'm so behind in my studying. I haven't had class since Tuesday.

That's the bad thing about having a dorm room, tho. 'Makes me lazy, I think. When there's no class, it's too easy to come back here and go to sleep or whatever. I hide out too much. Heh..

Hmm.. I was thinkin' about Dan this morning. I remembered how we were supposed to get our pictures taken as a couple at Kmart or something. Now.. I don't know if I'm glad we didn't or not.. but.. An' I was thinkin' of when we went to MGM.. that was a really good day.. 'n.. stuff... things were going so good.. 'still don't understand what happened.. an'.. he's been pissing me off lately, but I still love him.. An' I was thinkin' this morning how we were so perfect for each other.. similar tastes in music and in sense of humor an' other stuff.. ('gonna be hard to find that one again.. "who's bjork?") ..we understood each other so well.. virgo-earth sign & cancer-water sign.. water nourishes the earth (I don't know if I actually believe that, but it was kinda neat).. I had the same birthday as his mom.. heh.. We even had the same blood type.. the ironic B positive.. An' there's the ever famous that many people like to comment on.. "Dan and Danielle"..

*shrug*

But now we disagree on something very crucial to a relationship. But it's quite an ironic twist. Once where I used to get upset, he now gets upset. An' what used to upset me doesn't anymore.. When I'm trying to explain to him, I feel like I'm talking to a naive, wimpy little boy.. still holding on to a dream of true love.. My dream of true love was shattered. Fuck it all now.. We're all just here to experience anyway..

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006