learning html, part the second
<<February 1, 2001 - 1:02 am>>

HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!

HOLY SHEEEEEET!!!!!!!!!!!

By some weird stroke of luck, I was able to get my graphics back. See, like I said, my ex had set up this page for me. I didn't know jack shit about html. Furthermore, I had nothing saved on my computer. So.. I thought I had lost those graphics forever. But - an' I don't know how.. or why - I just discovered that if I clicked on the link to my gbook.. and then clicked my back button.. for some reason I will never understand.. the page would show up with the graphics I thought I had lost.. So.. jeez.. immediately I saved them.. and then made a few adjustments on the html here in diaryland... aand.. voila! My page is back to her old self again. However, now that I'm gaining a little mobility with this html stuff.. I may be makin some changes sometime.. But.. I wanted to put my old stuff back up for now because those god awful blank boxes were really bothering me..

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006