free cds and html
<<September 19, 2001 - 9:30 am>>

Wednesday morning. Still can't find the remote. But there is this pleasant smell of hash browns coming from somewhere...

I have a total of 9 free CDs that I can order from BMG. I am currently trying to decide which ones I want. Because, even though they do have a very limited selection, it's still hard because then I gotta sift through all those old CDs I wanted back in the day and just never had the opportunity (the money, really) to buy. There's a lot of those. For instance my Bj�rk collection. I only had one album and one single. The rest of her songs, all of which I love love love, I had taped on cassettes from my friend, Jaclyn. Well, cassettes are outdated, the tape player in my car doesn't even work right, and Bj�rk is just that awesome that it's almost a necessity, an obligation, that I own her albums. So.. four of those free cds will be Bj�rk albums.

Anyway. Today marks the very first day that I can link to another page without opening my Blogger account. Oh, there's nothing on my blogger page. I just have that account because Blogger does the html code for links for you. That way, I would just cut and paste from there. But I don't need to do that anymore. Because I've FINALLY memorized the code. Why? Because I am taking a WebDesign class. And now I UNDERSTAND the code for a hypertext link. And, therefore, I can remember it. Me so hoppy.

Really, I might sound like a dork right now, but.. html is a lot of fun. It's like working a puzzle. It's a formula. It's like a back-handed way of doing something. When you learn the different codes and what you can do.. it's just like, "neat." Yes, I'm gay. But, no, I'm not.

I love my honey bunny.

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006