email ramble
<<December 11, 2001 - 4:11 am>>

Y'know what sucks? Disinformation is halting its free email service starting December 21st. Since I learned this, I've been saving all the important emails I want to keep as a combined word document. So far, I've filled about 55 pages. And I still have about 270 more emails to copy just from My Hunnybunny alone. So, yeah, that's gonna take a while.

Why would anyone pay for email service when there is an ungodly amount of free email service out there? Chek.com, I understand, can be pretty slow sometimes. I've had problems with it myself. But my hotmail account from MSN has never failed me. And I hear Yahoo is pretty good, too.. if you can succeed in getting the account..

"Go to bed, dammit!"

Yes, I know...

[I get to see my honeybunny tomorrow!!! Or, rather.. later today!!!]

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006