firm skin
<<February 11, 2002 - 1:51 pm>>

I had a wonderful, wonderful dream last night. I dreamt that my stomach and hips 'n stuff (that whole area) was perfectly thin and firm. Nothing would hang over the top of my pants. And when you poked it with a finger, you'd be like, "wow, that's firm." And since my waist had shrunk so beautifully, my stretch-marks shrunk right with it. So that the skin was beautiful, pefect, smooth and firm. And tan. So nice, so nice.

Then my honeybunny told me as I was leaving for class that my waist looked a little thinner. (And that's A LOT for a guy to actually notice something.)

Plus the Publix scale told me I was 4 pounds lighter the other day.

Well, well.. only 25 more pounds to go..

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006