stupid, stupid
<<February 20, 2002 - 6:33 pm>>

Today, reading the UCF Independent, I learned about a UCF "tradition", and a very ridiculous one at that. I cannot believe that they used to actually have ropes around the huge logo in the middle of the floor of the Student Union building so that people wouldn't step on it. And I observed more closely today during the times I walk through that building to get to my classes, and I actually did see people still walking around it. How stupid can you get? It's a fucking logo put on the fucking floor right smack in the middle of a heavily trafficked area. If someone didn't want people walking on it, why the fuck did they make it so huge and why the fuck did they put it on the floor? The floor is meant to be walked on, y'know..

UCF people are stupid.

On the other hand, I got a bunch of free stuff yesterday. 101.1 FM was there, I got stickers and a CD case, and then I went to a free screening of nine inch nail's live album/dvd "and all that could have been" where I got a bunch of posters, stickers, and I won the CD - which I preferred over a dvd or VHS tape 'cuz how many times are you going to sit and watch a live concert. Seeing it once for free is all I'll ever need, and I thoroughly enjoyed it.

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006