lord of the rings
<<February 28, 2002 - 4:38 am>>

[If I were an online test, I would be The Lord of the Rings Character Test]

I'm The Lord of the Rings Character Test!

I like to think that everyone is really a character in my strange fictional world - I don't care if no-one outside it has a clue what I'm on about.

Click here to find out which test you are!

Merry

Merry Brandybuck

If I were a character in The Lord of the Rings, I would be Merry, Hobbit, heir of the Brandybucks and a friend of Frodo's.

In the movie, I am played by Dominic Monaghan.

Who would you be?
Zovakware Lord of the Rings Test with Perseus Web Survey Software

Lord of the Rings... that was quite a good movie, I must admit. There were a lot of scary parts in it.. like when the older hobbit suffers momental insanity, just that face he makes.. or when Kate Blanchet goes berserk- what the fuck was that about??



LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006