what was i talking about now..?
<<Mo` 04.08.02 - 3:43 pm>>

In the spirit of having to get myself another guestbook soon, I thought I'd do some major changes on the site as well. It'll be completely different and new..

even if it means having to find a layout from someone..

I may even move to a different address.. I dunno.. I have so much on here already.. it would be hard to pick up my things and move elsewhere..

But perhaps I need to learn to lose the excess baggage. In more ways than one.

I hate baggage. I want to be free. I want to be able to just pick up and take a drive anywhere on the continent at only a moment's notice. I would do it right now, if there weren't so much holding me back.. Stuff like obligations and responsibilities and the like. And, oh yeah, not having money for gas, too.

*shrug*

Silly things that hold you back.

But what I would really like is for someone to knock me into a coma for a few weeks. At the level of energy I have, it seems to be the best way to lose any weight these days.

Or, shit, if I could get that god-awful growth in my throat again.. haha.. mono.. or whatever it was. It was so scary and nasty. I should've taken a picture of it. At that time, my god, I was stressed out that everything was coming crashing down, 'cuz my parents were telling me, like, I can't go to school, but I had two weeks left and I had to finish the semester. But the weird thing is, I had more energy than ever when I had mono. I went on a fuck'n ropes course while I was sick, for god's sake. But forget about swallowing anything. I couldn't even swallow my own saliva. I would spit into a cup. And that cup would get pretty full pretty quick..

pretty gross, huh?

I just wanted it to all go away, then..

And now.. I'm actually wishing for it back.

dear god, please inflict some terrible illness on me so I can lose some weight 'cuz I'm too lazy to make any real effort..

I haven't really gotten sick since then.. You start to miss it after a while..

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006