my head
<<Mo` 04.22.02 - 1:00 am>>

Actually, I think I figured out the real reason why I'm so quiet.

I think I'm slightly mentally retarded.

Or socially retarded.

'Cuz there's like this 5 second delay in my head when someone says something to me. When someone says or asks for something at my register, for instance, I always repeat it to them. Some say it would be for their benefit. But really, it's for mine. 'Cuz I need that time, as I'm repeating it, for it to register in my head.

"5 dollars on 7?"

It's like.. things won't stay in my head long enough if I don't reinforce it with something else. Does that make sense?

And I forget..

I forget so much..

Or maybe I just don't know how to listen anymore. There's too much of me blocking everyone else out.

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006