blech
<<Th` 05.09.02 - 2:06 am>>

I finally have my old computer back.

Along with my old teensy weensy non-flat monitor.. Things look weird.. Pages bulge in the middle.. And everything looks so ugly in 800x600.

Oh well.

I'll get used to it again.



p.s.I'm really diggin' SFA. I highly recommend downloading "touch sensitive." And, as you're listening to it, imagine a black screen. Then eyes. A cat. Eyes coming closer. A little girl. Something looming in close behind her. Then SEX. Images of a couple (drawn in laser-light form) flashing in and out and in different positions.

Sultry.

I'm not in love with you..
But I won't hold that against you..


LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006