calmer, fitter, healthier and more productive
<<Fr` 05.17.02 - 11:30 am>>

Hey. From the other day, when my co-worker got set up.. turns out, it was an all-out sting. They went to gas stations all over Orlando. They busted a total of thirty people. Our station was the only bp site, though. Because, you know, as soon as that happened to us, word got out quick on the phones to all the other stations. So they were all expecting it, and being more careful, I'm sure.

Hunnie says it's against the law for the police to set up people like that. But the cops do it anyway. The cops do a lot of shitty things. Maybe they're the ones I should direct my anger to. He told me that my co-worker can take it to a judge, or something like that.. the fine would be lifted, the judge would reprimand the police a little and maybe slap a little fine on them. Hunnie's father, a lawyer, has done that a couple times for some friends that were set up like that.

But.. like I said.. it's so evil to set up people like that. If it happened legitimately, that she was caught selling to a minor, then fine, I would have no problem. But she was fucking trapped. People can make mistakes. god..

And, also, if anyone was scared or put back by my lit'l response in the guestbook.. Well.. I dunno.. what can I say..? I've grown a bit bitter over the years. And I'll.. lash out once in a while.. I was feeling especially bitter that day. I wouldn't have minded chopping some people's heads off. With a lightsaber. Just like Samuel L.

Yyeah...

But lemme tell you something: Yoda kicks ass in Episode II. You just gotta see it.

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006