change of scenery
<<We 06.26.02 - 8:18 pm>>

Why?

Because it's cleaner and simpler.

And I was craving purple again.

I have this thing about purple..

I may go back again, of course. But for now, a change.

I'm still working on that original design for a new site. I have it all in my head, how I want to do it. It's just a matter of sitting down and actually doing it. 'Cuz there's a lot of figuring out I need to do. And all the figuring out and testing out things will take a lot of time..

Y'know?

Hunbun doesn't like it 'cuz he thinks the one I made is more "me." Which, of course it's more "me"-- I made it. It couldn't be any more "me." But this is "me", too.

'Cuz I like purple.

A lot.

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006