reaction
<<Mo 09.23.02 - 12:53 am>>

haha.. wow..

Here's someone sticking up for me. I am honestly very touched. 'Cuz I was beginning to worry about myself there for a minute. I mean.. I wanted to bitch and complain about the review, but.. I didn't want to sound like a baby or anything. And I was beginning to think, maybe I should just shut up. And she really did find the shit of my diary to react and respond to..

But yeah. I didn't like the reviewer's diary, either. Maybe I'd get higher scores on reviews if I did the "oh, whoa is me/ I'm all alone/ nobody understands me/ I'm so depressed/ life sucks" drama.

Y'know?

But I deserve anything I get for asking for reviews.

I mostly do it out curiosity. I get to ask people what they think about my diary and what I've said. I like feedback in that way. And I also get some free publicity. It's a cute little exchange like that.

And, even more.. it's a game for me. I want to see who "gets it." Gets me, that is. Who can capture my writing spirit?

*shrug*

And if anyone ever wants to give in to just one review, Liz does it best at My Reviews. She gives very mature, honest, relevant, unbitchy opinions in her reviews, and so far, I think she's the best at getting to the heart of any diary. In a way, you can think of your life, your diary, as a movie.. and she gives the best and most accurate movie reviews.

But.. wow, I'm touched. A long-ass rant, all because of me. He's such a sweetheart.

And on another note.. who's sighing at me in my guestbook, hmm? That's my thing, man. I'm the one who sighs. I'm known for that. My co-workers hate it. 'Cuz then they start sighing, and they say to me, "Oh, man, Dani, you're giving me bad habits.."

p.s. And btw, Miss English Whore must not put out much for math, because the score actually adds up to 78, when she put 67. [5+5+5+4+22+25+10+2=???] A simple calculator should do the trick.

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006