only in dreams
<<Tu 10.08.02 - 12:26 am>>

I had a dream last night that dead people were running out of my right ear. Literally. Just little naked dead people running out. [It kinda felt like a bowel movement out of my ear.] They weren't supposed to be let out. So I had to hold my finger over my ear in order to keep them in. This was just one little part of an elaborate sci-fi dream I had [I was on some other planet, away from my home planet, and I was some kind of galactic queen, but I was kinda lost or stuck there on that planet], but I don't remember enough to go into the whole story..

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006