homecoming
<<January 6, 2003 - Monday, 1:20 am>>

Oh my god. What happened?

I am in Miami.

I am.. home..?

Everything just felt so wrong for so long. And now I'm back to where I was a year and a half ago. A place where I was happy.

It smells like home. It feels like home.

Suddenly I have purpose again. There's so much to do!

And I never want to leave again. [Ha! 'Can't live in the dorms forever, sweetie.]

We got married housing. We still only have a twin bed. Isn't that cute? "Twin bed" is exactly what my ex would say to me to cheer me up. And I got sky blue sheets. 'Cuz they're pretty. And I like pretty things.

*

And.. as a side note, this absolutely made me laugh out loud. Haha! It's so true! I stay up late every night because of Diaryland. And Hunbun mopes and whines because he's a wimp and has to go to bed early, without me. And now my favorites are getting so long.. There are a lot of really good diaries out there, and it's so hard to narrow it down..

But anyway.. goodnite.

I'll see you around.

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006