stop licking my windows
<<December 05, 2003 - Friday, 5:51 pm>>

Your bowel movements do NOT need to involve ME!!

argh.. I hate that..

My counseling sessions have been getting suckier and suckier. Still hung up on the married thing. And it's like he keeps pressuring and badgering me to set up a definite date for when spouseguy needs to move out. It's making me uncomfortable, and it's making me close up.. and nothing is really getting accomplished in counseling this way. My session was this morning at 10am, and afterwards.. it was just so exhausting that I didn't bother to go to work and slept in 'till 3pm..

*sigh*

'Looking forward to this semester to be over. One more final, and two java programs to go and I'm DONE!

worst. semester. EVER!

I've been starting to get into the holiday spirit already. 'Never got into it this early. The Christmas trees and lights are starting to really put their charm on me. I decorated the tree at home with my mom last Thanksgiving weekend. That was nice.. And I recently put out my lit'l mini tree from the ex. The fiber optics shine in only red and white.. when I'm sure there used to be more colors.. oh well.. now, gotta find the lit'l mini ornaments for the tree..

Blah.

Blah.

Blah?

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006