belt ring
<<August 22, 2004 - 2:41 am>>

i went with my cousins to the mall today. a rare occassion to hang out with my cousins. somehow we always end up at the mall, though.

i even got to drive them there. in a red cavalier. woo..

i got to see what girls do when they have money. these girls buy jewelry. i never wear any jewelry anymore..

so but, while i was there.. i looked at earrings, rings and things. and i found something i really wanted.

a ring of a belt buckle.

people who know me.. and see me.. know that i'm all about the belt. i always wear a belt with my jeans. i dunno, i think it just looks more polished. and i look more put together.

still, people would ask me, "why do you always wear a belt?"

i guess it's my accessory. instead of rings. or earrings. or necklaces. i always have a belt.

and if i had that ring.. i could flash them that when they ask me such silly questions.

it even kinda looked a lot like my belt buckle.

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006