FOOD
<<September 5, 2000 - 6:09:15 PM>>

This morning, I was looking through the groceries that I had bought on Saturday (Finally!! REAL FOOD!! You have no idea how much I was dying! And how desperate I was getting! I actually suffered some "bootie dance" (read: dry sex) thing for freshman just to get some FREE CHICKEN, sub, and strawberries..) Anyway.. so I was looking at my groceries.. and I was amazed to realize that I had bought nothing but healthy stuff. No chips, cookies, ice cream (I'd never be able to trust myself w/ buying ice cream.. it would be GONE in one night.).. Everything healthy. Yogurt, cottage cheese, fruit, veggies, cold cuts, Special K cereal (the only cereal I'll ever eat anymore)... Mother would be so proud..



LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006