nighttime thoughts
<<September 1, 2000 - 11:19:03 PM>>

hmm... hello there...

it's weird. i can think of all this stuff to say on here when i'm away from the computer.. but when i'm sitting right in front of it, this "edit your blog" page staring at my face, all i can think is "duuhhhh... uuhh..."

maybe i'm just too tired. it is almost 2 in the morning after all.. and i have this yucky feeling in my chest.. it's kinda preventing me to think productive thoughts at the moment..

*sigh* this is going to turn out sad if i continue typing... but it's for ME, dammit. i don't care what y'all have to say about it. (it's not like anyone's going to visit this page, anyway..)

i miss that word.. "y'all".. my father used to say that word a lot.. :(

my birthday's coming soon.. this coming wednesday, to be exact. and i have no one to celebrate it with. it'll be the first time no one's even going to be around to know it's my birthday. the first time when i'm going to be doing absolutely nothing for my birthday. maybe i'll treat myself to an ice cream thing from the machine downstairs. heh.

don't get me wrong, tho. it's been pretty awesome on my own here in miami. i'm just not in the best of moods to express it adequately. the only real downer is that i don't have a car. if i did have a car, tho (one that i would magically never have to pay insurance on), life would be orgasmically perfect. i've been thinking, tho... what about a motorcycle..? heh.. they're cheaper, right..? and you don't have to pay insurance..? just something to get me around, dammnit. that's all i want.

hmm... goddamn, i wish my father were still here.. what would he say now..? ..me bein' off to college 'n all.. the person i've become.. i've been completely jipped (uhm. spell?) of the father-daughter experience...

christ.. i'm sorry.. what am i doing..?

"we're home, jerome.."

:.(

i'm getting to bed..

"goodnight..

sleep tight..

don't let the bedbugs bite.."

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006