by mySELF, by mySELF!
<<October 2, 2000 - 1:53 pm>>

Hrm.

I had a very excellent opportunity sitting right in front of me to talk to the person I needed to talk to. But suddenly.. I didn't care anymore..

Am I finally over it? Who knows.. But I know what to do if that nagging feeling ever comes back again..

'Got a 79 on my bio exam. Oops. I thought I knew all the stuff as I was answering it. 'Looks like I'm gonna hafta start reading the textbook. Now I have a human bio lab exam tomorrow. Might as well say "welcome to hell." 25 lab stations set up. 50 questions to answer in one hour. I'm supposed to know things like what all the different types of tissue look like under a microscope. Who knows what else. I hate lab. I've always hated lab.

Goddamn, my neck is sore from headbanging to system of a down..

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006