the rollercoaster ride
<<October 27, 2000 - 2:13 am>>

my heart feels like it's on fire.. i can feel the heat being generated through my chest.. it feels swollen and painful.. 'probably the caffeine. but thinking about m doesn't help at all, either. i wish i could stop thinking about him. not only do i wish, but i need to. it's affecting my concentration. not good.

but here.. is yet another case for that unsettling feeling in me to linger on. i don't understand him at all. "i like you.." "i wanna be friends.." "i like you.." "i wanna be friends.." "i like you.."

blech. make up your mind. please stop playing games with me. i hate games.

what happened, y'know..? he used to be so good to talk to. now.. i feel like he can barely pay attention to me.. that sucks.. i really liked talking to him..

but it's this feeling of not knowing.. not knowing what changed things.. not even knowing what our present situation is.. it nags and nags and nags at me.. these thoughts won't let go of my head. i have to know. the next time i talk to him.. i have to ask him: "what is going on..?"

*sigh*

it would be so nice to have someone hold me right now...

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006