sitting in my room
<<November 1, 2000 - 2:28 pm>>

hello there. i just got back from english. i just got told that i need to change my english paper. a lot. even though it's for government class.

:p

i could try to explain that to you, but i don't feel like it.

So there.

AR HAR HAR.

but anyway.. so like, most of english class was spent being interegated by D (the one who calls me powerpuff) first about what bands i like.. which.. i have absolutely no problem with.. he just kept thinking up names of bands.. "do you like x?" ..an' then he had other ppl trying to think up bands.. like i said.. no problem.. i love talking about music.. [sitting here back in my room, listening once again to my single of all is full of love.. i realized i forgot to mention one very important person... --> BJORK!!] < and, yes, i'm having fun with the bold command today :) > anyway.. then he was asking what guys i like.. or think are hot or whatever.. i struggled with this one. there are very few guys that i can just point to and say are "hot" or "cute" or whatever at first glance. < but i can tell you what girls i think are beautiful, easily > i don't think i start to think a guy is cute until i get to know them. personality is what captures me. otherwise, i think nothing of them. except johnny depp. he was edward scissorhands. i will forever love him for that. heh..

uhm. yeah. so i'm sitting here in my room. wishing i had that person to talk to. the one who i could tell anything to. the one who loves me. and would hold me right now.

but he doesn't exist anymore.

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006