why can't we be friends?
<<April 18, 2001 - 10:46 pm>>

My god.. I'm sorry, but.. Why does my ex have to act like he hates me so much? My god.. I can finally say that I am truthfully, seriously, totally, and thoroughly over him.. But, still.. it hurts, his attitude toward me. It hurts that he doesn't care about my life.. or he doesn't care to ever see me.. It hurts that he doesn't care to keep a friendship with me. And if he does, it is with minimal effort, and ONLY because I want to.. It just hurts. I feel so rejected. I feel so worthless. Three years of my life invested with this person, and for what? I wish he could cherish those three years like I do, but I know he'd much rather pretend they never happened and have nothing to do with me.. that hurts. I almost feel like just keeping his damn stuff and making him buy replacements. That way he won't have to deal with seeing me again. The only thing to look forward to meeting me to get his stuff back is getting it over with? I'm sorry.. that's rude. I'm over all the shit that's happened. Why can't he be?

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006