just rambling
<<May 14, 2001 - 9:42 PM>>

Ehh.. 'Sorry about those last couple entries. See, that's what you get when I'm not in the mood. :p 'Still not in the mood. Don't know why. I could really use a cigg right about now.. But once again I'm limited to the three dollars in cash I have on me. Why? Because for the second time now I left my ATM card in the machine. Yeah, I'm pretty dumb. Or you could say I'm extremely absent-minded. I think that would describe me quite well. It's not a very good attribute to have. Oh no.. It makes me do a lot of dumb stuff. Like leaving ATM cards in the machine. Or proceeding in my car, not being aware that, oops, there's a circle I gotta hop onto and I don't have the right of way. *HOOOONNNK* [Yes, that happened today.. :/ ]

Eh.. oh well.. It's been a week since I called for my new card and I still haven't gotten it. I'm getting very mad. 'Got my checks, tho. If I don't get that card soon, I may be forced to actually write a check. 'Cuz I've already been to the teller to withdraw cash three times. One more time, an' they're gonna charge me 3 bucks. Stupid banks.. I have a student checking account. They charge me 5 dollars a month if I can't keep the amount up to 500 dollars. And that's something I haven't been able to achieve since that one time I went seriously broke. They won't charge me in the summer months, though. I think that's kinda backward, don't you? I mean, summer is when students actually have the time to work more and maintain that 500 dollar balance.. I dunno.. Call me silly.. I'm just rambling..

Oh, btw, remember that dilemma w/ my car? My grandparents offered to give me their 95 Lincoln Town Car..? Remember that? Well.. I ended up taking my car back down to Miami, since the Lincoln.. it's electric windows needed to be fixed. This is the reason I hate electric windows. Just one more thing on the car to get broken. Anyway, so I'm happy I have my car for the time being. The deal was that the next time I went up, we would go to switch the titles on the car.. However.. goddamn, I love that car. And sooo many times as I've been driving down here, squeezing in tight spaces and such, "I'm so glad I don't have the Lincoln right now.." Even though you see a lot of Lincolns on the road.. *shrug* Somehow they manage.. I dunno.. I haven't fully decided yet. I have until the weekend of June 2nd, I guess.. Everyone tells me I'm crazy not to take the Lincoln.. But I want what makes me happy, y'know? Even if it's not the smartest thing to do..

Blah blah blah..

Really don't have much to say right now..

g'nite..

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006