afterthought
<<November 13, 2001 - 3:14 am>>

Perhaps my last entry was a bit rash, but it was a moment in time that was recorded- as are all diary entries. And further, all moments in time, at least in my opinion, are important. So.. for that reason, after careful thought, I will leave my last entry there.

Something that I didn�t consider is that we are both under a tremendous amount of stress right now. He still doesn�t have a job, and well, I just started training at Target today (or, rather, yesterday now�). It�s very VERY tough. The only thing one can concentrate on at a time like this is sheer survival. And it�s not a good way to live. We don�t have the time, much less the money, to do the little things that we happily enjoyed doing with each other.

So we survive. And things will get better.

I love him. I really do.



LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006