brand spankin' new
<<November 17, 2001 - 2:07 pm>>

Alright. Finally. A new look. I've needed this makeover for some time now. Some of the images aren't as beautiful as they could be 'cuz I had to change them from jpg to gif Otherwise, for some reason, it wouldn't work to have it hosted at angelfire.

Of course, I'm not finished. I don't think people who create webpages ever are. I plan to have my title up there back in that font I love oh so much: Dali. But.. I have to get that font on this computer first - (I just recently got back my own computer). And.. I plan to make the links on the side a lit'l snazzier.

Tell me, do you like it? Do you hate it? Does it hurt your eyes? Anyway, let me know what you think. Any of you.. faceless people out there.. and some not so faceless..

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006