black is cool
<<February 6, 2002 - 3:25 pm>>

"I didn't recognize you without your trenchcoat on."



Okay, gag me. It's the cult of fat guys who are trying to cover their fat and still look interesting by wearing a trenchcoat.

I mean, really.

::I'm dark, mysterious, and gloomy and that makes me special and interesting.::

uh huh.

Remember the Goth Age, though? Is it over yet? I hope so. I don't see as many "freaks" trampling around in the mall anymore, at least. I do wish children would grow up. After all, Children Shouldn't Play With Dead Things, you know. But I do give credit to a guy who can wear a skirt. Or a cape.

Yes I do.

Speaking of "Goth", I just heard a Marilyn Manson song ("Beautiful People") as the backdrop for a commercial for "Seinfeld." It just seemed really unfitting to me, I dunno.

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006