it is changed
<<Mo` 04.15.02 - 9:34 am>>

god.. isn't this a lot better?

And just in time for tax day.

That blue was starting to make me sick to my stomach.

Still have yet to change the guestbook. I'm keeping it for as long as it doesn't work anymore..

I don't know if those words up there are too distracting or not.. But I like them. They inspire. And offer aide for reflection. Plus I like the song. Goo Goo Dolls are one of my guilty pleasures. Along with Supertramp, Shaggy, and that new Nelly Furtado song.. Y'know.. stuff that you like a lot, but may be a little ashamed to admit.. :p

I take that back. I'm not ashamed to admit that I LOVE Supertramp!

And muchas gracias to quinn.andrealand.com.

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006