only marlboros
<<We` 04.17.02 - 12:47 am>>

You try your best to fit in with everyone, and to have them all like you. You still don't think you're good enough, as you're only the lite version. Try being yourself.

Find out what cigarette you are. Take the Cigarette Test byGirlwithagun



>>>><<<<

Actually.. my brand, though, is Marlboro Reds. There's just something about 'em.. I noticed last week that I had been smoking an awful lot. Mostly because of work-- I like to smoke on the way there, on the way back, and in between on lots of smoke breaks, either to get away from boredom, or just get away from work.. So I became alarmed when I actually smoked a pack in just 10 days. Usually a pack would last me about a month. The longest one has lasted me was three months.. So.. I decided, since I was smoking so much.. that I'd smoke lights next time. And I got a pack of Camel Wides Lights. Okay, but.. they're not Marlboro Reds.. And they're lights. Which actually inhibited me from smoking so much.. It wasn't as satisfying.. so I didn't want to smoke as much. So next choice to try was Kamel Reds. 'Got 'em tonite. They're not bad at all.. But they're still not my Marlboro Reds. I'm buying Camel these days, really, because they're a dollar cheaper than Marlboros. And, well, that's important. Otherwise.. Marlboro Reds it would be.. It's weird how you get a taste for a certain cigarette. And I can't seem to be swayed by any others. No matter how cool Joe Camel is.



>>>><<<<

Top cigarettes sold at bp:
1. Newports
2. Marlboro Lights
3. "the cheapest cigarette you got"

you fiends, you..

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006