wha da ta
<<Fr` 05.03.02 - 3:01 pm>>

uhm. i felt like beige today?

yyeah..

wouldn't it be nice if you could just change your room or your home like this?

be like-- "uhm.. y'know.. this soft cream color just isn't suiting me. Today, I want my walls to be blue." And then next week be like, "oh, sheesh, this blue is just not cutting it anymore. I know! Orange!"

Your whole house (apartment) be a mood ring.. changing color with your moods.. instant, perfectly fitting atmosphere.. Maybe if your walls were just huge flat panels (computer) or something... Or if you had a handy supply of bedcovers from urban outfitters. Hang different ones up for your different moods.. I love how they do that, tho.. the bedcovers on the wall.. 'looks purty.. plus, it's a damn good way of hiding those nasty walls filled with covered up holes and peeling paint.

[p.s. And what's that? Is that my guestbook still working? And it's already after May 1st?]

<< ed note: just playin'. I had it switched for, like, a half hour. I still wasn't satisfied. The other layout was making my stomach feel ill. What I need to do is sit down and draw out my own layout. 'Still won't be satisfied. But at least I'll get closer. I actually had a cool idea for my site, but then my i-zone webster didn't work and now I can't do it. :( >>

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006