impersonality?
<<Sa 06.29.02 - 7:54 pm>>

Yeah. So I'm, uh.. kinda addicted to diaryland.. I joined a bunch of rings the other day.. And I've even taken a few surveys..

Gah. Addictive, this stuff is..

I don't know what to do about my template, though.. This one looks a little too impersonal.. I may switch back soon.. Or I've thought about putting a different picture in that corner.. Something with a face.. or just eyes.. I like faces, and eyes especially.. *shrug* But the colors match so well..

I dunno..

I'm pretty fed up with my job, though. It's sickening to work there now. 3 months later and the place is a mess. A dumpster with the scent of rotting corpse. Floors that will never get clean [especially if they never get floor cleaner]. Mops that are filled with maggots because no one thinks to rinse them out when they're done. And other stupid, idiotic things that people do.. I've really had enough.. I'm tired of being grossed out at my job all the time.. I don't know why they don't hire fucking janitors.. Kids don't know how to clean.. I mean, c'mon.

The store got a 60 on an audit the other day. That's failing.

*shrug*

I meant to fill out an application to work at the library today. But I forgot. I'd make at least two dollars more, if I got a job working there.. And I've got enough experience behind me..

But anyway..

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006