grumble, grumble
<<Sa 06.30.02 - 9:56 am>>

I can barely stand being awake anymore...

Everything bothers me. Everything hurts. I have a headache almost everyday.

I was taking prescription strength ibuprofen [800 mg] almost every day. And I'm wondering now if that stuff is addictive. 'Cuz, I take it, I feel better, but then I still feel like absolute crap the next day.

I'm thirsty, but I have nothing I feel like drinking. Same with the hunger. A bagel, and a couple samples from SuperTarget's "Pans Across America" cooking demonstration, was the only thing I ate yesterday.

Yesterday was my day off. And now I have 5 days in a row that I'm going to be working.

I can barely fucking stand it.

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006