nostalgic
<<Sa::09.14.02 - 7:44 pm>>

And I was just thinking..

After my 4th or 5th cigarette today..

[I've been trying to narrow it down to 2 a day, at the most, but today I've just felt really crappy all day..]

I was reminded of our apartment in Miami. And as I thought about where I was going to toss my cigarette butt just now, I remembered how our lit'l "patio" area looked in front of the sliding glass doors: just one big layer of cigarette butts over the grass. And some bottle caps here and there. And I remembered how I used to sit out there with Brandon [the other roommate, Hunbun's friend], having a smoke. Talk. Or just sit there on the lit'l concrete slab.

Good times, they were.

*shrug*

I reminisce a lot when I'm on my period.

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006