open those eyes
<<Tu::09.17.02 - 12:56 am>>

Alright.. yet another review. A B+. Because I didn't update enough two years ago. So I have a few thoughts to anyone who's listening: My personal opinion is that the "updates" category should be applied to only a year from the time being reviewed. For a few reasons: One, I could just delete all those old entries, and then I'd have a very consistently updated diary for just the current year. And another, c'mon now.. I'm like a veteran here. I've had this thing going a lot longer than most diarylanders 'round here. I should at least get bonus points for longevity. Most people get bored of writing in an online journal after a year.

But that's just my opinion. Sometimes I think my thoughts are just common sense, but alas, they are not..

Haha. And another thought. The reviewer didn't understand how I could be open to sitting on the toilet in front of my partner. That made me laugh. Typical girl. Typical teenage girl, must be. Maybe she'll grow out of it..

Or am I that odd for being comfortable with such a thing?

I mean, c'mon. You have sex with the guy. You spend pretty much every waking moment with him. After a while, it's like, "who cares?" Nothing needs to be embarrassing. Why have inhibitions? Life is more fun when you can let go.

And I'm 21. Being 21, or around that age, means getting used to your friends' bodily functions. Y'know- when they get drunk off their ass, and you have to hold back their hair for them as they puke their guts out. Or if you have to strip them naked and and run a cold shower on them. Or if you catch your friend on the toilet, pants down, passed out drunk.

Or if your friends are into drugs. You and your friends like to go "rolling". And you know it hits you harder if you insert it up your ass. So what if your friend wanted you to do that for them? Insert something up their ass? Would you do it? People do that, you know.. And that's getting a lot more cozy with someone than just watching them excrete their wastes on the toilet.

Yes, indeedy.

Or what about anal sex? Or group sex? Or "tossing someone's salad"?

Mm-mm, boy howdy.

Don't you people know how to live it up?

Point being, people my age get very cozy with those around them.. So I'm thinking it must be an age difference on the reviewer's part.

Not that I'm complaining. I like that she brought it up.

Gives me a chance to let you young teenagers know what college life is gonna be like..

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006