pictures of N.O.
<<Mo 09.23.02 - 2:33 am>>

Look!

*I* wanted to take pictures of the graveyards in New Orleans when I went to Mardi Gras last year [2/01], but any time I had a chance to it was dark, and Hunbun.. he was too scared to go in the graveyard with me at night.

But.. damn, I haven't developed any of the pictures from New Orleans, still..

I really hope they're still good. These are pictures from February 2001, remember. A little over a year and a half.

My excuses for not getting them developed include no money, and no money. Oh, and: Keep forgetting.

Anyone happen to know how long film will last if it's not developed..?

'Should be interesting to see how they turn out.

I love this diary, though. A completely different and refreshing use of a diaryland account, I think.

LJ

step back - push forward

dearcynthia}}




Lately:
-January 16, 2017
ChicagoMarch 19, 2011
ok i will say something elseSeptember 24, 2006
i still love youSeptember 24, 2006
reaching outJuly 16, 2006